This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
Cropredy Cricket Club

Welcome to the web site for Cropredy Cricket Club. We are a friendly village club located in North Oxfordshire close to the borders of Northamptonshire and Warwickshire.

In 2018 we will playing in Divisions 2, 5 and 10 of the Cherwell League with our third team playing back in th evillage on our new second ground. For the first time in the clubs history we fielded three senior league sides in 2014 in the Cherwell League. In 2015 our three sides competed in Divisions 3, 7 and 9. It turned out to be the most successful season in the clubs history with both our first and second teams winning their respective leagues and the club winning the Peter Baker Trophy for the Cherwell League Club of the year. Jake Heath also picked up the first team bowling award for the whole league. In 2016 we competed in Divisions 2, 6 and 9 and the 2nd XI followed up the previous seasons success with a back to back promotion to Division 5. Alistair Worby played a major part in this promotion and won the CL 2nd XI bowling award. 

 In addition to this we also play in the local midweek leagues and various 20/20 cup competitions.

During the 2018 season our colts section will be entering the Oxfordshire Junior leagues at under 15, 13 and 11 age groups.

The club is always looking to recruit new players, scorers, umpires, and social members, or why not just drop in during the season at our ground in Williamscote Road For further information please contact Peter Cooling on 01295 750213

Welcome to Cropredy Cricket
CXkxCTiWwAAwh6MCropredy CC - Cherwell League Peter Baker Trophy Winners 2015
CL_eVOpWsAAB6JjOur valued sponsors banners looking great on a sunny day!
CXku9L-WkAErIJXCropredy CC 1 XI - Cherwell League Division 3 Winners 2015
Club Logo